Skip Navigation Links www.nws.noaa.gov 
NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA home page National Weather Service   NWS logo - Click to go to the NWS home page
Climate Prediction Center

 
HOME > Contact Information
 
 
For General Web Site Information Contact:
  • Joe Harrison
    Meteorologist
    301-683-3417
    e-mail: Joe.Harrison@noaa.gov
  • Scott Handel
    Meteorologist
    301-683-3454
    e-mail: Scott.Handel@noaa.gov
For Specific Information Contact:
  • Degree Days

    Adam Allgood
    Meteorologist
    301-683-3418
    e-mail: Adam.Allgood@noaa.gov
  • Forecasts

    Jon Gottschalck
    Meteorologist
    301-683-3449
    e-mail: Jon.Gottschalck@noaa.gov

    David Unger
    Meteorologist
    301-683-3450
    e-mail: David.Unger@noaa.gov
  • Expert Assessments

    Gerry Bell
    Meteorologist
    301-683-3437
    e-mail: Gerry.Bell@noaa.gov
  • Stratospheric Ozone

    Craig Long
    Meteorologist
    301-683-3391
    e-mail: Craig.Long@noaa.gov
  • Pacific Islands and Probability of Exceedance Assessment

    Luke He
    Meteorologist
    301-683-3416
    e-mail: luke.he@noaa.gov
  • Africa

    W. Thiaw
    Contract Scientist
    301-683-3424
    e-mail: wassila.thiaw@noaa.gov
  • Press

    Christopher Vaccaro
    301-427-9000
    e-mail: Christopher.Vaccaro@noaa.gov

NOAA/ National Weather Service
NOAA Center for Weather and Climate Prediction
Climate Prediction Center
5830 University Research Court
College Park, Maryland 20740
Page Author: Climate Prediction Center Internet Team
Page last modified: November 7, 2013
Disclaimer
Information Quality
Credits
Glossary
Privacy Policy
Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)
About Us
Career Opportunities